TESTIMONIALS

What’s the good word? What brightens our patients’ smile?

BOOK A VISIT





The best reference is a good word

WORD of Mouth


Great experience with Dr. Po and staff! Honestly I’ve been traumatized by dentists from childhood experiences but they explained everything thoroughly and better yet every appointment was pain free. Two thumbs up! Yee hee

Michael Guevarra

Michael Guevarra
02:55 15 Feb 18

Dr. Po is a great dentist. My entire family goes to the practice. The staff is friendly and courteous. I would definitely recommend Dr. Po’s office if you are looking for a professional and caring dentist.

Tamika James

Tamika James
23:35 29 Jan 18

Excellent and caring Dentist who takes his time to explain what he is doing. Painless dentistry as well!. Great office staff.

Michelle S

Michelle S
19:22 25 Jan 18

Dr. Po is is a great dentist that I would recommend to anyone. He is easy going, warm, has a sense of humor, and cares about patient comfort. When he numbed my mouth I could barely feel the initial needle. He cares about his patients and is honest when it comes to weighing whether treatment is needed compared to the cost of it, in other words he isn’t the type of dentist to be pushy with treatment when it is not needed.

Thomas Hall

Thomas Hall
01:42 21 Dec 17

It is so wonderful going to a dentist that causes no pain and is so meticulous. The way he puts the needle in your mouth you hardly feel it. He puts enough Novocaine in so you NEVER feel a thing the whole time he is working on you. On three different occasions he replaced old fillings that were so large, I feel any other dentist would have cracked the tooth making me have to buy an implant. He took his time and did not crack them. You will find he is the best doctor you will ever go to (HE CARES)

Craig Lynch

Craig Lynch
13:44 25 Nov 17

I really appreciated the time Dr Po invest with his patients and provides excellent consultation in every day terms. He and his staff are very professional and are sensitive to the individual’s needs. Dr. Po provides high quality dental services to me and my family.I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a new dentist or seeking a second opinion.

Wintosin Po

Wintosin Po
03:30 08 Nov 17

I have been going to Dr. Po for a year now and I highly recommend him! What I like about Dr. Po is that his injections do not hurt at all. It is really amazing! Dr. Po explains everything very clearly before and during the procedure. He is very passionate about his work. He does a very clean and thorough job! Dr. Po is really compassionate as he cares about his patients. He followed up with me personally after a dental procedure to make sure I was not in any pain. Who does that these days? There is 0 wait time in his office, which I greatly appreciate! Even If I had to wait a few minutes I wouldn’t mind because his staff is extremely friendly. I am so glad that I found Dr. Po. I don’t have any more anxiety going to the dentist.

Urvshi Khanna

Urvshi Khanna
04:08 17 Oct 17

I have been going to Dr. Po for the last 3 years and it a shame it wasn’t sooner. I had several issues that Dr. Po diagnosed that my previous doctor never mentioned. Dr. Po corrected them in a short amount of time. The care that comes from him and his staff is second to none. I highly recommend this practice if you are looking for a dentist.

Richard Maccone

Richard Maccone
00:34 10 Oct 17

Can’t say enough great things about Dr.Po and his team!!! Dr.Po is very knowledgeable and takes his time explaining what needs to be done, and even keeps me smiling at his jokes! His staff is professional, very organized with setting up appts, even sending a text message reminder before each visit. The office is clean, has the latest in dental equipment… and a tv in the room is a great distraction from a cleaning. Highly recommend this practice!!!

Shana Allen

Shana Allen
00:29 10 Oct 17

This is by far the best dental office I’ve been too!! Dr. Po is very gentle and professional! He makes sure you understand what you need done with your teeth. The whole staff is super friendly and make u feel comfortable during your whole visit! They have tv’s in the rooms which is great for the people who need and want to keep their mind off the dental work being done. Very clean office and nicely organized. I wish I knew about him a long time ago. I will definitely recommend this place to my family and friends.

FITORE DINDAR

FITORE DINDAR
14:27 24 May 17

Dr. Po is awesome! Very compassionate and takes the time to explain all procedures and answer any questions you have. Beautiful up to date office and friendly staff! Great experience every time I go. Wouldn’t go to anyone else for my dental needs. ??

Rex Corchado

Rex Corchado
12:44 20 May 17

Everyone in the office was super kind, helpful and thoughtful. Dr. Po and Dr. Jersey were extremely professional and very thorough in explaining what needed to be done. Very happy to go back here!

Kristin Mindo

Kristin Mindo
13:16 26 Feb 17

UPDATED 2/7/17: I brought my 2.5 year old to Dr Po’s office for her first visit ever. I was super nervous because she has never really taken to doctors and brushing her teeth is an absolute nightmare for me. But Sheryl is a wonderfully warm and gentle hygienist who took her time to be a little bit silly with my daughter, who almost instantly relaxed and let Sheryl clean her teeth without any issue. Dr. Po was equally warm and friendly with her, and I couldn’t believe it when she opened her mouth right up so he could look at her teeth. He also took the time to answer all my questions about home care and things to watch for. We will definitely be back in six months for her next cleaning (and mine!). While our pediatrician did recommend a pediatric dentist as opposed to a dentist who also treats children – just based on my baby’s discomfort level with doctors -I’m glad I went with my gut and took her to Dr. Po and Sheryl. Trustworthy, caring and great patient care! Dr. Po is the first dentist I’ve ever been to who had a friendly, warm chairside manner, spoke to me honestly and realistically about what was happening with my teeth, and did a filling where I felt NOTHING! I could have fallen asleep in the chair — he is the best!

Jessica Yackeren

Jessica Yackeren
01:35 11 Feb 17


The best reference

IS A GOOD WORD


… easy to talk to and answered all my questions. He kept me informed during the entire process, explaining everything to me in first class style with his state of the art equipment.


… Dr. Po is very gentle and professional! He makes sure you understand what you need done with your teeth. The whole staff is super friendly and make u feel comfortable during your whole visit!


…I’ve been going to Dr. Po since he opened and can’t say enough good things about the high quality of his service, state-of- the-art equipment, thorough care and treatment along with that of his professional and friendly staff.

What our patients say

WORD of Mouth


Can’t say enough great things about Dr.Po and his team!!! Dr.Po is very knowledgeable and takes his time explaining what needs to be done, and even keeps me smiling at his jokes! His staff is professional, very organized with setting up appts, even sending a text message reminder before each visit. The office is clean, has the latest in dental equipment… and a tv in the room is a great distraction from a cleaning. Highly recommend this practice!!!

Shana Allen

Shana Allen

2017-10-10T00:33:30+0000

This place is amazing. They help you fee comfortable and explain everything in great detail. The staff, doctors, and assistants are very knowledgeable caring and comforting. The technology is really state of the art and very helpful on seeing and visualizing exactly what’s going on. They explain the treatment plan that is most fitting to your needs and get everything done as comfortable as possible. Wish I could give more stars!

Panagiotis Kantzilieris

Panagiotis Kantzilieris

2017-09-29T01:41:06+0000

I came in for a standard cleaning and was told “hey you may need a mouth guard, it looks like you grind your teeth.” I had heard of people grinding their teeth but didn’t know of the potential dangers that came along with it. Doctor Po explained to me in simple terms what kind of short term and long term damage this can do to my teeth. He fitted me right away for a mouth guard and a week later it came in, and now I’m protecting my teeth from being grinded down to nothing! I should also add that the young lady who does the cleaning, sheryl I think is her name, is phenomenal. Soft hands and I don’t feel a thing. She always had a positive attitude towards me and encourages me to continue to keep my mouth clean and in shape and also educates me on things I can work on. The front desk staff as well is the best I’ve ever dealt with at any doctors office! So nice and pleasant and informative, and the system they have in place to schedule you and remind you of your appointments is great, they’re moving in the “new age” direction of technology which makes the whole process so much easier and comfortable. Overall I’m so glad I found Dr. Po, and highly recommend him to anyone looking for a great, professional, and caring dentist!!!

Tricon Dela Cruz Paras

Tricon Dela Cruz Paras

2017-09-19T19:10:34+0000

Dr. Po and everyone who works at GPC Dental are great! They’re very friendly and always remember your name! They’re thorough and informative and answer any and all of your questions.

Caiti Campbell

Caiti Campbell

2017-09-11T19:47:41+0000

Dr Po and all the employees at GPC Dental are legit!

Cesar Bellido

Cesar Bellido

2017-05-20T22:23:48+0000

Dr. Po is awesome! Very compassionate and takes the time to explain all procedures and answer any questions you have. Beautiful up to date office and friendly staff! Great experience every time I go. Wouldn’t go to anyone else for my dental needs. �

Rex Corchado

Rex Corchado

2017-05-20T12:34:36+0000

Dr. Po and his staff are beyond wonderful !!! <3 I'm so happy to have found them !

Johanna Catalfamo-Masiello

Johanna Catalfamo-Masiello

2016-12-02T04:00:03+0000

Shannon Diaz

Shannon Diaz

2016-11-30T18:21:25+0000

Professional, compassionate, and friendly team. They make you feel welcome and they make sure you are as comfortable as possible. AMAZING and high quality care all around.Dr. Po and his staff are phenomenal. Every visit — from the phone call to schedule the appointment to arriving day of the visit — I always feel so welcomed by everyone. The clinic is VERY nice and clean, you can tell they put a lot of work in maintaining their space well. But, the care provided by all of the staff is what will keep me coming back to them forever. Maribeth and her front office staff are great – so informative, very patient, and always willing to answer any questions they can. Their interactions and assistance are always so pleasant. (I have sadly felt rushed and unwelcomed by many front office staff members at other practices (dentists and other medical practices) so this is something I truly appreciate and value @ GPC Dental.)Sheryl is a wonderful hygienist. She makes sure I am comfortable before she starts any of her work, and she is so gentle yet very efficient. Throughout her care, she explains what she will be doing or using so there were never surprises or uncertainty. It really makes me feel at ease! And she continues to make sure I am doing well throughout her treatment. She’s very intelligent and really knows her craft, and she is always patient enough to explain anything I might be unsure of. She offers a lot of tips that I feel the majority of the general public may not be aware of. And finally, Dr. Po and Kathy. Wonderful care. Dr. Po will go above and beyond for his patients and I can see his staff following in those foot steps. I think it’s a pretty common thing to be anxious about dental work and about anesthesia — I certainly was, but I no longer am now after multiple trips to GPC. Dr. Po and his assistant Kathy are so careful in making sure their parents are as comfortable as possible from start to end of treatment. They pay attention to each of their patients on an individual-to-individual level. They are able to get the work done efficiently and they do such QUALITY work. (Not to mention, every bit of equipment at GPC Dental seems to be top quality. TVs included!)I used to get dental work at other practices and really never know what procedures were being done, as staff never really took the time to offer me any information and did not give me clear answers to any questions I had. Dr. Po and is staff are willing to answer questions as best as they can, and they explain procedures in a way that I can understand. They seem to make a big effort in making sure their patients do not leave feeling puzzled. The entire team does what they can to make sure their patients are well taken care of, and that includes giving us a great understanding of our overall treatment and care.I have been living in California for about 2 years now and yet, I still go to see this awesome team first and foremost. Fortunately, I visit New Jersey often enough to remain a patient @ GPC Dental. There really is no better place and I am so grateful to have found them!

Jamie De Leon

Jamie De Leon

2016-11-02T04:54:11+0000

Wildly impressed with Dr. Po and his staff. I’ve had several dentists in the area over the past few years and Dr. Po is the best of the bunch. He knows his stuff. He fixed a problem two other dentists said could not be fixed. His office is fitted with the latest technology – cameras and big flat screens in every office allow Dr. Po to show you, in real-time, what the issue is inside your mouth. His staff is incredibly friendly and they have made every interaction as simple as can be. Glad I made the switch to Dr. Po!

Blake Neiman

Blake Neiman

2016-05-09T13:52:37+0000

5 STARS to Dr. Po and his entire team!!! Having not been to the dentist in a few years my anxiety levels walking in were off the charts. But with the warm and welcoming feel that I got from the office waiting area all the way to the kindness I received from all the staff members, I had a feeling that I was going to be in great hands. Dr. Po, along with his assistant and hygienist, found a way to calm my nerves with their excellent attention to detail, great care, and most importantly thorough information which exceeded all of my expectations! Thanks to Dr. Po and his team I can finally strive to live a healthier lifestyle in the area that I’ve definitely neglected the most!

Justin Razon

Justin Razon

2016-05-05T23:24:00+0000

Finally a trustworthy and pain free dentist who is fixing my smile correctly. I was so tired of questionable dental work until I came to see Dr. Po. Highly recommended.

Matthew Razon

Matthew Razon

2016-05-05T18:29:11+0000

Amy Butewicz

Amy Butewicz

2016-03-03T22:39:37+0000

Babu Shameem Tk

Babu Shameem Tk

2015-01-28T07:40:07+0000

Dr Po and his staff are phenomenal!! I couldn’t ask for a better dentist!! Thank you for all you do and always putting me at ease.

Michelle Buda

Michelle Buda

2014-12-14T21:48:42+0000

Best dental experience I’ve ever had! I am no longer terrified of dental visits! Dr. Po’s technique with local anesthesia is one of a kind. You truly don’t feel the pain of the injections. I felt very minimal pressure but no sharp/stabbing pain whatsoever! Dr. Po is easy to talk to,takes his time with you, and explains everything he is doing. The entire GPC dental team is great! They truly value customer service and patient satisfaction. THANK YOU!

Luanne Razon

Luanne Razon

2014-12-02T19:38:48+0000

Bennister T. Po

Bennister T. Po

2014-10-09T22:41:00+0000

Total concern for the patient. Great experience.

Kevin Burns

Kevin Burns

2014-10-05T13:36:19+0000

Mike Persaud

Mike Persaud

2014-09-22T22:26:10+0000

Jatin Chitkara

Jatin Chitkara

2014-09-20T17:12:49+0000


Interested?

CONTACT US AND SCHEDULE YOUR VISIT

Need more references?

WORD on the Web



https://gpcdental.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/10/nj_top_dentist_logo.png
NJ Top Dentist

NJ Top Dentist

https://gpcdental.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/10/rateabiz.png
Rateabiz

RATEABIZ

https://gpcdental.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/10/healthgrades.png
Heathgrades

Healthgrades


https://gpcdental.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/10/ratemd.png
RateMD

RateMD

https://gpcdental.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/10/Demandforce_Logo.png
DemandForce

DemandForce





gpc_logo_top_invert_blue_small

GPC Dental

Dr. Cecilio Po II, DMD

28 Bowden Road
Cedar Grove NJ 07009

973-239-5400
office@gpcdental.com
Emergency and Walk-Ins are always welcome!

Contact

Directions

Copyright GPC Dental 2017. All rights reserved.